Reiber company – Factory for Precision-Made Springs

Providing support from material selection and spring design to manufacturing standard and custom springs.

We've specialized in high-precision springs for more than 45 years already. We produce compression springs, extension springs, torsion springs, snap rings, bent wire springs and rigid components of round wire as well as leaf springs, flat springs and shaped springs.

Apart from standard springs we develop and manufacture functionally optimized special springs according to your samples, drawings and technical specifications without losing sight of efficiency.

Our profound knowledge of raw material and spring characteristics as well as technologically advanced machinery ensure an ideal price-performance ratio at consistently high quality (ISO/TS 16949 certification).

We support you across all stages of development including material selection, spring design and testing as well as manufacturing standard and custom springs in small or large series.

Thanks to optimum material stocking we not only deliver urgently needed repair parts but also springs in small or large series at short notice. Additionally, we supply via consignment stock to ensure highest possible availability for goods and security of supply at little efforts.

Federn für technische Zwecke Federberechnung Firmengebäude

Reiber GmbH - Fabrik für Präzisionsfedern

Unterstützung bei Materialauswahl und Federauslegung hin zur Fertigung von Standard- und Spezialfedern.

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren sind wir auf hochpräzise technische Federn spezialisiert. Wir fertigen Druckfedern, Zugfedern, Schenkel- bzw. Torsionsfedern, aber auch Sprengringe, Drahtformfedern und nichtfedernde Teile aus Runddraht.

Neben Standardausführungen entwickeln und produzieren wir Spezialfedern nach Ihren Mustern, Zeichnungen und technischen Vorgaben – fertigungstechnisch und funktional optimiert.

Dabei verlieren wir nicht die Wirtschaftlichkeit aus den Augen. Unser umfassendes Know-how zu Werkstoff- und Federneigenschaften sowie ein hoch technisierter Maschinenpark garantieren ein ideales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bei hoher Qualität (Zertifizierung nach ISO/TS 16949).

Federn für technische Zwecke auf höchstem Niveau

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Entwicklungsstufen – von der Materialauswahl und Federnberechnung über die konstruktive Gestaltung und Federnüberprüfung hin zur Fertigung von Standard- und Speziallösungen in Klein- und Großserien.

Dank hoher Materialbevorratung können wir nicht nur dringend benötigte Reparaturteile kurzfristig liefern. Eine hohe Warenverfügbarkeit und Versorgungssicherheit bei geringem Abwicklungsaufwand bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich mit der Einrichtung eines Konsignationslagers.